		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	UKIP	Independent/Other
	Chairman/Vice-Chair	(Chair) S Jones (V/C) P Keska				
		N Avey	B Surtees			R Morgan
		N Bedford	J H Whitehouse			
~		A Boyce	J M Whitehouse			
01./CI.N7		H Brady				
2		W Breare-Hall				
		T Church				
MEMBERSHIP		A Grigg				
5		S Jones				
		P Keska				
2		M McEwen				
		J Philip				
5		B Rolfe				
		D Stallan				
		C Whitbread				
		G Waller				

		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	UKIP	Independent/Other
	Chairman/Vice-Chair	(Chair) Y Knight (V/C) A Mitchell				
~		R Bassett			R Butler	
2015/16		R Gadsby			D Dorrell	
<u>7</u> 2		L Hughes				
		H Kane				
MEMBERSHIP		S Kane				
Ϋ́		Y Knight				
Ш К		J Lea				
<u>l</u> Bl		A Mitchell				
2		M Sartin				
Σ		G Shiell				
		S Stavrou				
		E Webster				

	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
Chairman/Vice-Chair	(Chair) J Hart			
	(V/C) N Wright			
	G Chambers		K Angold-Stephens	
	K Chana		B Jennings	
	J Knapman		H Kauffman	
	J Hart		H Mann	
	A Lion		L Mead	
	G Mohindra		C C Pond	
	A Patel		Mrs C P Pond	
	B Sandler		C Roberts	
	L Wagland		T Thomas	
	S Watson		S Weston	
	N Wright		D Wixley	

Opting-out for 2015/16: L Girling, S Murray, S Neville

		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
9	Chairman/Vice-Chair	Chairman appointed at first meeting of Committee			
MEM 2015/16		L Hughes		S Weston	
5		J Knapman			

Cons	Constitution Working Group (11 members) *NEW								
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent				
	Chairman/Vice-Chair	M McEwen (Chairman) M Sartin (Vice-Chairman)	J H Whitehouse (Vice- Chair)						
₽		M McEwen	J H Whitehouse	C C Pond	D Dorrell				
MEMBERSHIP 2015/16		A Mitchell		C P Pond					
5 5		J Philip							
E S		M Sartin							
		D Stallan							
≥		G Waller							
		S Watson							

Note: Two nominations for Vice-Chairman of Constitution Working Group

Distr	ict Development Ma	anagement Committee	(15 members)		
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	UKIP
(0)	Chairman/Vice-Chair	B Sandler (Chairman) B Rolfe (Vice-Chairman)		C C Pond (Vice- Chairman)	
116		A Boyce	J M Whitehouse	B Jennings	R Butler (UKIP)
2015/16		H Brady		H Kauffman	
		J Hart		C C Pond	
∎		S Jones			
L S		J Knapman			
L R		Y Knight			
B		A Mitchell			
MEMBERSHIP		G Mohindra			
Σ		B Rolfe			
		B Sandler			

Note: Two nominations for Vice-Chairman of District Development Management Committee

Hous	sing Appeals and R	eview Panel (5 member	s and 5 substitutes)		
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
2015/16	Chairman/Vice-Chair	B Rolfe (Chairman) A Mitchell (Vice- Chairman)			
20		J Lea		L Mead	
₫		A Mitchell		T Thomas (Substitute)	
LS I		B Rolfe			
L R		G Shiell			
IBI		(Substitute) TBA			
MEMBERSHIP		(Substitute) TBA			
Σ		(Substitute) TBA			

Note: Three Conservative Group substitutes required for Housing Appeals & Review Panel

		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
	Chairman/Vice-Chair	A Lion (Vice-Chairman)			
SHIP 16		S Kane	J H Whitehouse	L Girling	
		J Knapman		C Roberts	
202		A Lion			
MEMBEKSF 2015/16		G Shiell			
20		D Stallan			
		G Waller			
-					

Licer	Licensing Committee (15 members)								
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	UKIP	Independent			
	Chairman/Vice-Chair			K Angold Stephens (Chairman)					
116		N Bedford	B Surtees	H Mann	D Dorrell	R Morgan			
2015/16		A Boyce		T Thomas					
20		K Chana							
₽		R Gadsby							
MEMBERSHIP		P Keska							
E		A Lion							
AB		B Rolfe							
Ē		M Sartin							
2		G Shiell							
		ТВА							
Sub-C	committee Chairs (6)	A Boyce	B Surtees	K Angold Stephens	D Dorrell	R Morgan			
		P Keska		T Thomas					
		M Sartin							

Note: Nomination for Vice-Chairman required for Licensing Committee Note: One further Conservative Group nomination required for Licensing Committee Note: 8 nominations for Chairmen of Licensing Sub-Committees

		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	UKIP	Independent/Other
<i>(</i> 2)	Chairman/Vice Chair			K Angold Stephens (Vice Chairman)		R Morgan (Chairman)
2015/16		T Church	B Surtees	K Angold Stephens	D Dorrell	R Morgan
50		S Kane		L Girling		S Murray
₫		P Keska		D Wixley		S Neville
MEMBERSHIP		A Mitchell				
Ř		G Mohindra				
B		B Rolfe				
≥ Ш		G Shiell				
Σ		M Sartin				
		ТВА				

Note: One further Conservative Group nomination required for Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Staff Appeals Panel (5 members and 5 substitutes)

		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
	Chairman/Vice Chair				
∣₽		G Chambers		L Mead	S Neville
RSF 3/16		B Sandler		(Substitute) TBA	
BER 015/		B Rolfe			
MBER 2015/1		L Hughes (Substitute)			
MEM		A Mitchell (Substitute)			
Σ		(Substitute) TBA			

Note: Nominations for Chairman & Vice-Chairman required for Staff Appeals Panel Note: Two substitutes required for Staff Appeals Panel

Local Highways Panel (7 District, 7 County members – ECC Chair)							
	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent			
	R Bassett		L Mead				
	G Chambers						
116 116	K Chana						
12 EF	T Church						
ZO ZO	P Keska						
MEMBERSHIP 2015/16	J Lea						

Leisure Management – Contract Monitoring Board (6 members)						
	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent		
(A)	G Chambers	J M Whitehouse		R Morgan		
MEMBERS	H Kane					
	ТВА					

Note: Two further member nominations required for Leisure Management Contract Monitoring Board

	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
MEMBERSHIP 2015/16	G Chambers	J H Whitehouse	B Jennings	R Morgan
	H Kane			
	P Keska			
	G Shiell			
	E Webster			
2				

Portfolio Holder Advisory Group on the Procurement of the Waste Management Contract (7 members)

No longer required

Portfolio Holder Advisory Group on the Procurement of the Car Parking Strategy (7 members)					
	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent	
MEMBERSHIP 2015/16	T Church	J H Whitehouse	K Angold-Stephens	D Dorrell (UKIP)	
	J Lea				
	A Patel				
	G Waller				
Σ					

Portfolio Holder Advisory Group on the Procurement of the Superfast Broadband (5-7 members)						
	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent		
	A Lion	B Surtees	K Angold-Stephens	D Dorrell (UKIP)		
MEMBERSHIP 2015/16	M McEwen			R Morgan (Ind)		
16 15	G Waller					
5/.						
Σ						

Standards Committee (9 Members)					
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
		G Chambers (Chairman)	B Surtees	C P Pond	
MEM 2015/16		M McEwen			
		A Mitchell			
		B Rolfe			
		S Kane			
		D Stallan			

Note: One further LRA Group member nomination required for Standards Committee.

Waste Management Partnership Board

(2 Members plus 2 Officers and 4 representatives of the Council's Waste Management Contractor)

	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
4 4	Environment Portfolio Holder			
MEM 2013/1	 Finance Portfolio Holder			

Note: Officer appointments also apply - Subject to full Council ratification on 21 April 2015